busy week, coupled with a lack of planning ahead makes buying food without packaging harder

Hi all,

This crazy week has been one of my busiest at PLU. As a result, I had to resort to buying lunch on the go a few times. This is partly poor planning on my part, but with advising meetings squeezed into my already-busy schedule, I simply couldn’t always find time to go to the UC for lunch. I also didn’t want to sacrifice my health or ability to concentrate in classes, so there were unfortunate, but necessary purchases that I had to make. It looks like things are slowing down a bit, so that should be good in terms of having more time to sit down and eat lunch in the UC. Also, this week has shown me that I need to work on planning ahead in order to prevent this rushing around in upcoming weeks. This is tough, but hopefully it will become easier with practice! The shower thing has been a breeze so far, so I’m thankful for the quick adaption.

Until next time,

Kenny

Leave a Reply

